YouTube channel

I started posting video tutorials on YouTube under my channel here: http://aka.ms/sabbourazure

 

4Afrika Azure Champ Calls

We also started a monthly Windows Azure champ call, which will also be recorded and posted to the channel above.

The first Monday of every month. To join, you need to download Lync Attendee (http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=23396), then you can join here: Join Lync Meeting

The time for the call is as follows:

Cairo (Egypt) 1:30:00 PM EET UTC+2 hours
Kigali (Rwanda)    1:30:00 PM CAT UTC+2 hours
Kampala (Uganda)  2:30:00 PM EAT UTC+3 hours
Nairobi (Kenya)  2:30:00 PM EAT UTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)  11:30:00

I'll be updating you with the next call in May.