Microsoft Partner Network (MPN) team is launching a series of technical workshops for you. The workshops would take place every Wednesday and Friday – at 2PM (AEDT).  These Technical Workshops are aimed at helping you ramp up on new product features and solution knowledge on Microsoft technologies, and execute your customers’ projects quickly and successfully.

These workshops are meant to provide you with best practices, tips and tricks to deliver a successful customer experience. You will learn from Microsoft support professionals, what to do and what to avoid in various scenarios, and leverage our presales service and advisory service to follow up and ask questions as you go through the live deployments and projects.

Day

Time

Session

Registration Link

Friday, 24 January, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Compete Session on Server Virtualization Technologies

Register Here

Wednesday, 29 January, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

VDI Deployment and Configuration in Enterprise

Register Here

Friday, 31 January, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Better together with Dynamics CRM 2013 online plus Office 365

Register Here

Wednesday, 5 February, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

What's New in Microsoft Lync 2013

Register Here

Friday, 7 February, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Exchange 2013 Overview

Register Here

Friday, 14 February, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Windows Server 2012 Enhanced Security Solution

Register Here

Wednesday, 19 February, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Everything You Need to Know about System Centre Orchestrator 2012

Register Here

Friday, 21 February, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Infrastructure Management with System Centre Virtual Machine Manager 2012

Register Here

Friday, 28 February, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Social Dynamics CRM 2013

Register Here

Wednesday, 5 March, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

What's New in Microsoft Lync 2013

Register Here

Friday, 7 March, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Office 365 Architecture

Register Here

Friday, 14 March, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Everything You Need to Know about System Centre Service Manager 2012

Register Here

Wednesday, 19 March, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Windows Server 2012 New AD DS Features 1

Register Here

Friday, 21 March, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Everything You Need to Know about System Centre Service Manager 2012

Register Here

Friday, 28 March, 2014

2 PM to 3 PM (AEDT)

Better together with Dynamics CRM 2013 online plus Office 365

Register Here