Rules for Effective IT/Business Collaboration

How Business Rules Technology Bridges the Gap from IT Coding Business Logic to User-Driven Dynamic Decisioning

Tuesday, May 6th

11:00 a.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. CT / 8:00 a.m. PT / 4:00pm BST

 

Mike Gilpin, Vice President and Research Director, Forrester and Dr. Adrian Bowles, Regulatory Compliance Program Director, Object Management Group join leaders from IT and InRule Technology for a one-hour practical session on how you can bridge the gap between IT and “the business” by enabling effective collaboration. Organizations around the world are using business rule technology to enable collaboration between IT and business decision makers – improving business responsiveness and cutting application maintenance requests by up to 70%.

 

Agenda:

  • A Roadmap for Bridging the IT/Business Gap:
  • Case Study
  • Technology Focus
  • Thought Leaders Panel

 

 

Register now at https://www.cmpnetseminars.com/ars/eventregistration.do?mode=eventreg&F=1000933&K=1AA1B1