road to mix smallMicrosoft's MIX conference, a gathering for web, mobile and UI-focused developers and designers, takes place next week in Las Vegas, from the 12th through 14th. You can expect to hear announcements and see sessions about Microsoft’s web and mobile technologies, from Internet Explorer to Silverlight to Windows Phone and more at this event. If you’re going to be there, we’d love to catch up with you!

If you can’t make it, there’s no reason for you to miss out on the keynotes and sessions, because you’ll be able to catch them online:

  • You’ll be able to watch the keynotes live as they happen, for free, and no registration will be required. Just point your browser at live.visitmix.com at 12:00 noon Eastern (9:00 a.m. Pacific, 4:00 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, April 12th and Wednesday, April 13th to catch the keynotes.
  • You’ll be able to watch and download videos of the conference sessions about 24 hours after they take place. Take a look at the sessions to see what interests you.

This article also appears in Global Nerdy.