imageOver the last few months, you’ve been telling us a lot about what you’d like to see and what you need in order to be connected and stay relevant with your skills and career. You told us you wanted video content because learning is a lot more enjoyable and a lot more engaging when you can see something rather than just reading something. You also told us that you wanted to get the content on your terms by having the flexibility to watch live or on-demand. Last but not least, you told us that you wanted to be able to connect with technical experts to ask questions and get answers.

Well, you’re reading this post because we’ve listened! Introducing Developers, Developers, Developers, or D³ for short - your Canadian online destination for the latest updates on what’s new and exciting in the world of development with the Microsoft platform. Hosted by yours truly, Jonathan Rozenblit, the show will feature a diverse mix of topics, technical expert guests, audience participation, and segments spotlighting everyday developers and their creative and innovative ways of using the platform.

Starting this December, log on and tune into Developers, Developers, Developers: LIVE and INTERACTIVE on the first Wednesday of every month at 9:00 AM Pacific time, 10:00 AM Mountain time, 11:00 AM Central time, 12:00 PM Eastern time, 1:00 PM Atlantic time, and 1:30 PM Newfoundland time.

Developers, Developers, Developers Home >>

image

December 7 | Add to Outlook >>

See the post-TechDays Vancouver interview with Scott Hanselman (@shanselman), discussing the answers to the questions you had about “the Web Stack of Love”. Web experts Thomas Lewis (@TommyLee) and Frédéric Harper (@fharper) stop by and chime in with their thoughts and opinions. Plus: ask them any questions you might have around web development that weren’t covered in the interview or that you thought of during the interview and get the answers. All LIVE and INTERACTIVE.

Guest Experts
image me_reasonably_small[1] 5696727981_9483dcdf47_reasonably_small[1]

 
 Join the Canadian Developer Connection LinkedIn group
 Follow @devsdevdevs 
 Like D³ on Facebook

Be Part of the Show

Developers, Developers, Developers is a LIVE and INTERACTIVE show. This means that even though we’re airing the show from a virtual studio, you’re still a vital part of the show. As you’re watching, use the show’s social stream to interact with each other, with me, and most importantly, with the featured guests! Share your thoughts about what you’re hearing and seeing and ask lots of questions.

Show Ideas

Since the show is for you, if you have something that you want to find out more about or if you have an idea for a show topic, we want to hear from you. Start a new conversation in the Canadian Developer Connection LinkedIn group, tweet to @devsdevsdevs, post your idea on our Facebook page, or send an email to devscubed@microsoft.com.

Looking forward to having you as a virtual audience member!