clip_image001

With the highly anticipated launch of SBS/EBS 2008 only a little more than a week away, is your business ready to score big?

This month in the exclusive SBSC LiveMeeting series we will be exploring the resources and tools that will help you capitalize on the launch of these key SMB products. Hosting the Score Big with the SBS 2008 and EBS 2008 Launch! webcast will be Constanza Zalba, Product Manager.

Your top 5 reasons to attend:

  • It’s a New Season! See for yourself the marketing materials to get out there and create excitement
  • Training Camps! Find out about all of the training & readiness options available to you
  • Power Play! Learn about the sales resources available to score those first few deals!
  • Hat Tricks! Hear from your peers about successful strategies for getting SMB customers to adopt these new server solutions
  • Shoot-outs! Dazzle your customers with the right demos

The webcast will take place live the day after launch on November 13, 2008 at 4:00PM Eastern / 1:00PM Pacific / 2:00PM Mountain / 3:00PM Central / 5:00PM Atlantic.

Cheers,

Satish

Thank you for reading...

Subscribe by RSS or

This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.