image

When you’re working with your small and medium business customers, you gain a comprehensive understanding of their business challenges, you integrate all of the right solutions, and you simplify the daunting world of IT.

You take good care of them when you’re there. But do you make sure they can take care of themselves when you’re not?

This month in the exclusive SBSC webcast series you can learn how to Win the Fight with Microsoft Forefront. Forefront makes security solutions for client, server, and edge easier than ever and more profitable for you.

Your top 5 reasons to attend:

  • Understand the value of Microsoft Forefront for your business and your SMB customers
  • Learn how you can attach Forefront to your SMB customers’ key server workloads, including Exchange and SharePoint
  • Learn how to move your SMB customers from trial to full version of Forefront Security for Exchange Server inside SBS 2008 and EBS 2008
  • See how you and your customers can take advantage of the available Forefront incentives, including the Security Software Advisor (SSA) program offering up to 30% in advisor fees
  • Don’t just take it from us, hear from another SBSC partner on their success with Forefront and the SSA program

Register now to attend the live webcast on December 17, 2008 at 2:00PM Eastern / 11:00AM Pacific / 12:00PM Mountain / 1:00PM Central / 3:00PM Atlantic.

Cheers,

Satish

Thank you for reading...

Subscribe by RSS or

This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.