image

Microsoft Dynamics CRM is an area that you might otherwise be quick to throw off your list of ‘ways to make money in 2009’. If you do, you’re missing out big time. At the least, you need to understand how this could fit into your model – easily and profitably.

With Dynamics CRM in your solutions, you can start to see predictable and considerable recurring revenue streams. With our software advisory program for Dynamics CRM Online, this actually means a front-loaded 18% on net revenue in year 1 (with 6% following in all subsequent years)!

Get in the driver’s seat and take control of your revenue model. See why SMB customers enjoy the solution, and how your peers are becoming more competitive in today’s economy by embracing this hosted option available in Canada.

Register now

Attend the live webcast on January 27, 2008 at 3:00PM Eastern / 12:00PM Pacific / 1:00PM Mountain / 2:00PM Central / 4:00PM Atlantic.

Your top 5 reasons to attend:

  • Understand the market opportunity with Microsoft Dynamics CRM for SMB customers
  • Learn how you can create new recurring revenue streams by claiming 18% on deals for Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online
  • See how Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online can help your own business centralize customer information, standardize business process, and achieve greater business visibility and insight
  • Discover the resources available to you – from bootcamps, e-learning, account management, service plans, and more!
  • Take advantage of an exclusive SBSC offer for a $19 per user*, per month subscription with a FREE* gas card and CRM 4.0 book

Cheers,

Satish

Related Posts: SBSCs can power their business with Dynamics CRM for just $19/user

Thank you for reading...

Subscribe by RSS or

This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers no rights.