Queensland VSTS User Group www.qvstsug.org Anthony Borton [anthonyb@abtraining.com.au]

Brisbane Infrastructure Group: www.aususergroups.org/big - Andrew Dugdell

BizTalk user Group: www.briztalk.org/ -

Queensland MSDN User Group:  www.qmsdnug.org – Mike Fitzsimon

Queensland SQL Server Group: www.qssug.org/ - Peter Wardy

Brisbane Small Business Server User Group:  www.smallbusinessserver.com.au/ - Stuart Appelgate

Brisbane Sharepoint Portal User Group:  http://bspug.officeisp.net   - Adam Clark

Web Designer User Group: http://webdesign.meetup.com/429/  (after the MSDN going forward) Ben Maden [ben@mattersolutions.com]

CRM User Group:

Alan Ball  alan@mrcrm.com.au Website TBA

Not Exactly Brisbane but a couple others i frequent....

Gold Coast .NET User Group:

www.gcdotnet.org/

Cairns Developer User Group:

http://www.cite.com.au/

Mike Stoodley mike.stoodley@utamic.com.au

Outback .NET User Group:

http://www.outbackdotnet.org/

Craig Hubbard Craig.Hubbard@technicaone.com

Mackay IT Network

http://www.mitn.org.au/ 

'Geoff Fleming' G.Fleming@mkysugar.com.au