In looking at the dates of the Hobart Vista launch and Code Camp i realized i "could" fit them both in-and see a bit of the Country side on the way-grin!  So if there is somebody in the Gold Coast looking for a ride down shoot me a piece of email.

 

 

Date Activity Distance
Thursday, March 29, 2007 Drive to Newcastle -Newcastle Users Group 742
Friday, March 30, 2007 Drive to Wagga: Pick up Andrew in Goulbourn 650
Saturday, March 31, 2007 code camp w/ Andrew 453
Sunday, April 01, 2007 Ferry To Tassie 0
Sunday, April 01, 2007 Drive to Hobart 256
Monday, April 02, 2007 In Tasmania 0
Tuesday, April 03, 2007 In Tasmania (Vista Launch and UG) 0
Wednesday, April 04, 2007 In Tasmania 256
Thursday, April 05, 2007 Ferry To Melbourne 0
Friday, April 06, 2007 Drive to Cann River 445
Saturday, April 07, 2007 Bermagui Beach Hotel- Motel  6493 4206  208
Sunday, April 08, 2007 Drive to Vincentia 228
Sunday, April 08, 2007 Vincentia 0
Monday, April 09, 2007 Vincentia 0
Tuesday, April 10, 2007 Vincentia 0
Wednesday, April 11, 2007 Wollongong Usergroup 100
Thursday, April 12, 2007 Drive to Byron Bay 852
Friday, April 13, 2007 Home again -yeah! 100

 

Total 4098 Kilometers