Come and join us tomorrow at http://msdn.microsoft.com/chats/

August 5, 2004
1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific time
4:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern time
20:00 - 21:00 GMT

Event Reminders
Add to Outlook Calendar
Tell a Friend

Do you have questions on the new features of source control in Visual Studio 2005 Beta 1 and Visual SourceSafe 2005 Beta 1?

Join members of the Visual SourceSafe team for a wide-ranging discussion on the Visual SourceSafe 2005 features. Talk with the Visual SourceSafe team about your experiences with this Beta version of Visual SourceSafe 2005; and share your feedback on the features you have tested with this Beta.

[Alfredo]