Come and join us next week at http://msdn.microsoft.com/chats/
Wednesday December 8th, 2004
1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific time
4:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern time
20:00 - 21:00 GMT

Event Reminders
Add to Outlook Calendar
Tell a Friend

This chat will be focused on the new ability to work from Visual Studio connected to a SourceSafe database via a WebService. If you have questions on how to configure, what features are available, and how to use the Visual Studio Internet Plug-In for Visual SourceSafe please join us!

[Alfredo]