Dett er en viktig melding for våre partnere. Som dere fleste vet blir Orion(like stor release som 2011 versjonen) lansert til høsten og med dette betyr det partnerkanalen trenger trening. Kurset her er online kurs for både salg/marked og arkitekter/konsulenter.

Dette kurset er noe dere bør prioritere.

clip_image002[6] clip_image001[6]  

Dear Partner,

I would like to invite you to an online, free 4-hour training blitz on the upcoming release of Microsoft Dynamics CRM which is launching in the second half of calendar year 2013. During this training, we will showcase the incredible innovation coming in the next release including the new user experience complete with guided processes, the mobile sales application for Windows 8 tablets and iPad, as well as the embedded social capabilities. Come discover how we are making business personal with Microsoft Dynamics CRM.

This event is designed to provide you with role-specific information on the value of this major release. During the event you will have direct LIVE access to Microsoft experts who will be there to answer your questions and support your training experience. Pick the track that interests you most:

  • Sales & Marketing Specialists
  • Technical Overview for Application consultants, Presales consultants and Developers

With the product launching soon, now is the time to find out about how the key investments made in this product will impact your customers.

Audience:

Microsoft Dynamics CRM marketers, sales specialists, functional consultants, technical consultants and developers.

Level: 100 & 200

Training Dates and Times:

Option 1:

31 July 2013

7:00 - 11:00 PT

(16:00 - 20:00 CET)

Option 2:

1 August 2013

11:00 - 15:00 SGT

(20:00 - 24:00 PT on 31 July 2013)

To Register:

Click here to register or for more information.

Register Today!  
   
Microsoft Online Privacy Statement clip_image006[6]