AZURE IN ACTION – LOCAL

clip_image0026_thumb_thumb_thumb_thu[1]

clip_image0044_thumb_thumb_thumb_thu[1]

clip_image0064_thumb_thumb_thumb_thu[1]

NEWS

TECHNOLOGY

COMMUNITY

Connect2Field

Aussie Field Service and Job Management Software Vendor on Windows Azure get a boost from  Reckon Limited (ASX listed: RKN) making a strategic investment in Connect2Field.

Switch Automation

Sydney based Software Vendor uses Windows Azure as part of their solution to provide for automation and energy management in homes, apartments and commercial buildings

image

See there videos here, here and here.

CIO – CentreBet

The return on investment for us was that we didn’t have to invest in any capital expenditure outlays

 

Kordia

Kordia launches lowest latency link to Microsoft from NZ to Asia

Romiko Derbynew

Automate Windows Azure snapshot restores

David Burela

Finally got a printed copy of my Silverlight & Azure book!

 

Christian Longstaff

Australian Windows Azure Innovation 

Microsoft and Breeze

Managing Windows Azure Applications 

May 4th 2012 @ 2-4 pm AEST

Mexia  

Richard [Seroter] Going to Oz to Deliver an Integration Workshop 22-24th May

image


AZURE IN ACTION – IN GENERAL

clip_image0027_thumb_thumb_thumb_thu[2]

NEWS

Windows Azure Platform

In the news Azure

image

Related

Partner:

Case Study

 

clip_image0074_thumb_thumb_thumb_thu[1]

TECHNOLOGY

Introduction
Compute
Storage

Architecture

Open

SQL Azure

Office
Service Bus
Marketplace

DevOps

Big Data

Labs
Tools

 

               

clip_image0084_thumb_thumb_thumb_thu

COMMUNITY

Webinar

Date: April 26th ( Thursday )

Time : 1 pm EDT, 10 am PDT, 6 pm UTC

User Groups

Regional

Social