FLADEV SCENE - PICK OF THE FISHFRY
NBA Pro '12 via Neuralnet of Orlando - http://wp7designcorner.wordpress.com/2012/01/05/nba-pro-12-has-arrived-to-the-wp7-marketplace/ 
Daily Calories Calculator by Tampa's Paul Beaton - http://www.windowsphone.com/en-US/apps/11110e5a-9d5b-4096-bff6-ddb5c638a7f5 
Ton of sweet .NET Jobs with American Express in St Petersburg, FL - http://jobs.americanexpress.com/search?q=american+express+st+petersburg+fl+jobs&filter=true&locale=en_US&location=st+petersburg

ON THINGS MICROSOFT
WINDOWS PHONE
Glen Gordon with PhoneGap in Windows Phone Tips - #2:Script Interactions, #3:Sending SMS and Intro to Plugins, #4:The Application Bar
NeuralNet on Making Money with Windows Phone - http://wp7designcorner.wordpress.com/2012/01/04/making-money-with-windows-phone-7-apps-games/ 
jQuery Mobile on Windows Phone - http://geekswithblogs.net/cwilliams/archive/2011/12/16/148061.aspx 
Windows Phone Design Grids - http://ux.artu.tv/?p=165
Capturing Windows Phone Debugger Console Output without Interfering with it - http://peshir.blogspot.com/2011/10/capturing-console-output-without.html 
How to Ask for a Windows Phone App Review - http://peshir.blogspot.com/2011/11/perfect-way-to-ask-for-wp7-app-review.html  31 days of Windows Phone Metro Design via @arturot - http://ux.artu.tv/?p=179  - #wpdev #wp7dev
Top Windows Phone Developer Tools from @windowsphonegeek - http://www.windowsphonegeek.com/devtools
$65k in a year on indie wp7 games from @mechaghost - http://wmpoweruser.com/independent-windows-phone-7-developer-made-61000-last-year/ , http://www.occasionalgamer.com/2012/01/02/2011-a-year-in-review-as-a-indie-developer/ 
Free Analytics for WP - http://www.mtiks.com/ 
Google Analytics with Windows Phone - http://mark.mymonster.nl/2011/10/21/statistics-for-your-windows-phone-application-google-analytics
Monetization Series via the AdDuplex guys - http://blog.adduplex.com/search/label/interview 

WEB
Using the W3C Geolocation API to Create Location Aware Websites - http://rachelappel.com/use-the-w3c-geolocation-api-to-create-location-aware-web-sites 
Conditional Loading for Responsive Web Design - http://24ways.org/2011/conditional-loading-for-responsive-designs  - via @dandenney
Mobile First Web Design - http://www.netmagazine.com/features/mobile-first 
Responsive Web - Liquid versus Fluid Design - http://www.zeldman.com/2011/12/29/state-of-the-web-of-apps-devices-and-breakpoints/ 
Top 25 Books on Web Design - http://www.netmagazine.com/features/top-25-books-web-designers-and-developers

MISCELLANEOUS
Mobile Web Dev Tools List from the Government - http://www.howto.gov/tech-solutions/web-development
NOAA Oceans Mobile Web Browser Site - good demo of why native apps are better than mobile web if feasible - http://m.oceans.noaa.gov

JUST CAUSE
How Not to Launch a Boat - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hJMRCRlK0k
Garden and Gun Magazine - Travel South Albumn - free music! - http://gardenandgun.com/tastes-and-tunes