During the next month we'll be unleashing a slew of webcasts covering architecture and application development for Windows Vista. I've pulled out the sessions of interest for WCF developers. Each session lasts one hour. You can click on the title links to get more details about the presenter and the session.

The Lifetime of a Message in Windows Communication Foundation
8 AM Pacific Thursday, June 1, 2006

A Sneak Preview of Windows Communication Foundation from an Early Adopter's Perspective
11 AM Pacific Monday, June 5, 2006

Taking Advantage of TCP/IP Reliability in SOAP
8 AM Pacific Tuesday, June 6, 2006

Extending Windows Communication Foundation
8 AM Pacific Wednesday, June 7, 2006

Introducing Web Services Enhancements for Microsoft .NET (WSE) 3.0
8 AM Pacific Thursday, June 8, 2006

Dissecting Contract-First Web Services
8 AM Pacific Thursday, June 14, 2006

Transactions in Distributed Solutions with Windows Communication Foundation
8 AM Pacific Friday, June 15, 2006

Building Powerful AJAX-Style Solutions with ASP.NET "Atlas" and Windows Communication Foundation
8 AM Pacific Tuesday, June 20, 2006

Exposing Your Content as a Service Using Windows Communication Foundation
8 AM Pacific Wednesday, June 21, 2006

Web Services Interoperability with Java and J2EE Using Windows Communication Foundation ("Indigo")
8 AM Pacific Thursday, June 22, 2006

Understanding Windows Communication Foundation Contracts
8 AM Pacific Wednesday, June 28, 2006