(Please note the time change!)
 
Are you interested in F# as an independent, open source and cross-platform language?
 
Join F# community contributors Phil Trelford and Tomas Petricek as they discuss a new community-led initiative dedicated to F# as an independent, open source language across multiple platforms.
 
 
 
When: Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 1:00 PM (Pacific Time) 9:00 PM (London Time) 10:00 PM (Western European Time) 04:00 AM (China Time) (05:00 Japan Time)
Duration: 1:00
  
 
Add to my Calendar:
 
AUDIO INFORMATION -Computer Audio(Recommended) To use computer audio, you need speakers and microphone, or a headset.
 
FIRST-TIME USERS
To save time before the meeting, check your system to make sure it is ready to use Microsoft Office Live Meeting http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=90703
 
TROUBLESHOOTING
Unable to join the meeting? Follow these steps:
  1. Copy this address and paste it into your web browser:     https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usergroups/join
  2. Copy and paste the required information:
        Meeting ID: 4RR756
        Entry Code: NJ"%6gC!x