Check out these chats on http://msdn.microsoft.com/chats/
Using Windows Forms Controls in Visual Basic .NET
Extending the choice of controls available from the Toolbox is a powerful way to enhance Visual Basic's application development potential. Join members of the Visual Basic .NET and Windows Forms teams to discuss using Windows Forms controls in Visual Basic .NET applications. Take this opportunity to ask the experts your questions about controls chat on creating and using custom controls, user controls, and inherited controls in Visual Basic .NET.

February 10, 2004
1:00 – 2:00 P.M. Pacific time
4:00 – 5:00 P.M. Eastern time
21:00 – 22:00 GMT/BST


Writing Faster Visual Basic .NET Applications
Do you have a Visual Basic .NET application that you know should run faster? Are you wondering how best to optimize your code? Then bring your questions to this chat and they will be answered by experts from the Visual Basic and Visual Studio teams. You'll be sure to see some tips to revitalize your applications.

February 24, 2004
1:00 – 2:00 P.M. Pacific time
4:00 – 5:00 P.M. Eastern time
21:00 – 22:00 GMT/BST