An interesting webcast is coming up this week - the time is pretty ugly for us folks downunder, but it will be recorded and available afterwards.

Technical Advancement for .NET Connected Applications
Integration of applications is one of the hottest topics in IT today. It is driving your customers' interest in Web services and service-oriented architecture. IDC predicts the market for Web services will reach US$30 billion by 2010. Join this hour-long webcast, and see how Microsoft can help ISVs to get ready for this huge opportunity. Learn to integrate your applications to Web services by building them on the .NET Framework.

Presenter: Betsy Steele

Click here to register

April 1 2004  / 5:00 A.M. AEST
March 31, 2004  / 11:00 A.M. Pacific Time / 2:00 P.M. Eastern Time / 7:00 P.M. UTC

Some of the past ISV webcasts are pretty good, and worth a look:

Business Builder: Is Your Business Built as Solidly as Your Software? January 12, 2004
The New Microsoft Partner Program and ISVs January 13, 2004
Programs to Help ISVs Develop on the Latest Microsoft Technologies February 4, 2004
Microsoft CRM Technical Enablement Program for ISVs and Developers February, 12, 2004
The New Microsoft Partner Program and ISVs February 17, 2004
Channel Builder: Creating Partnerships & Generating Opportunities February 18,2004
Building Smart Clients with InfoPath February 25, 2004
Business Builder: Is your business built as solidly as your software? March 03, 2004
Developing Smart Clients with SharePoint Portal Server 2003 March 10, 2004
The New Microsoft Partner Program for ISVs March 17, 2004