Microsoft is offering a technology program for girls in high school to provide a better understanding of what a career in technology is all about.

During the event, students interact with Microsoft employees and managers to gain exposure to careers in business and technology and to get an inside look at what it's like to work at Microsoft. This exciting event provides girls with career planning assistance, information about technology and business roles, thought-provoking exercises, and interesting Microsoft product demonstrations. By participating in the Microsoft DigiGirlz Day, young women can find out about the variety of opportunities available in the high-tech industry and can explore future career paths.

Find out how to register for a DigiGirlz Day

Find out about eligibility

2008 Microsoft DigiGirlz Day Locations and Dates

Wednesday, February 20, 2008

Toronto, Canada

Friday, March 07, 2008

Malvern, PA

Friday, March 07, 2008

Washington, DC

Friday, March 07, 2008

Denver, Colorado

Friday, March 07, 2008

Phoenix, Arizona

Monday, March 10, 2008

Waltham, Massachusetts

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

St. Louis, Missouri

Friday, March 14, 2008

Salt Lake City, Utah

Thursday, March 20, 2008

Farmington, CT

Thursday, March 20, 2008

Iselin, New Jersey

Monday, March 24, 2008

Irvine, CA

Tuesday, March 25, 2008

Mountain View, CA

Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Islandia, NY

Thursday, March 27, 2008

New York, New York

Friday, March 28, 2008

Tampa, Florida

Wednesday, April 16, 2008

Bloomington, MN

Thursday, April 17, 2008

Pittsburgh, PA

Spring 2008

Hyderabad, India

Spring 2008

UK

Additional event information will be posted as it becomes available at http://www.microsoft.com/about/diversity/programs/digigirlzday.mspx