We had an awesome geekSpeak last week with Jeremy Likness. Recording is below, followed by links from the show.

Get Microsoft Silverlight

If you want to download or save the video, view the show on Channel 9.

Links

StatLight – http://statlight.net/

Testing posts by Jeff Wilcox: http://www.jeff.wilcox.name/topics/dev/testing/

Tim Heuer on Silverlight Unit Testing: http://timheuer.com/blog/archive/2009/02/26/silverlight-testing-frameworks.aspx

4 part series on Silverlight Unit Testing: http://msmvps.com/blogs/theproblemsolver/archive/2008/12/02/unit-testing-in-silverlight-part-1.aspx

All of my Silverlight Unit Testing blog posts: http://csharperimage.jeremylikness.com/search/label/silverlight%20unit%20test

Moq Mocking framework: http://code.google.com/p/moq/

Rhino Mocks for Silverlight: http://ayende.com/Blog/archive/2009/02/04/rhino-mocks-3.5-ndash-silverlight.aspx

Unit Driven test framework: http://unitdriven.codeplex.com/

Justin Angel’s in-depth post on Silverlight Unit testing: http://blogs.silverlight.net/blogs/justinangel/archive/2009/02/25/silverlight-unit-testing-rhinomocks-unity-and-resharper.aspx

Getting Started with Unit Testing: http://www.devx.com/codemag/Article/22617

The Art of Unit Testing (Website and book): http://www.artofunittesting.com/

Pragmatic Unit Testing in C# with NUnit (book): http://www.amazon.com/Pragmatic-Unit-Testing-NUnit-2nd/dp/0977616673

Test-Driven Development in Microsoft.NET: http://www.amazon.com/Test-Driven-Development-Microsoft-NET-Professional/dp/0735619484/