Eins og flestir vita þá styttist óðum í að Windows 8 komi á markað og því ekki seinna að vænna að gera körin klár og byrja að þróa. App central er rétti staðurinn til að taka námskeið á netinu og það kostar ekki neitt. Skráið ykkur til leiks og takið þátt í stærsta stýrikerfisævintýr sem Microsoft hefur keyrt.

Athugið - taflan gæti breyst, þar sem að enn á eftir að staðfesta einhver session. Skráning fer fram hér

 

 

Date

 Time (CET)

Topic

Presenter

Sep 10 – 14

 

 

 

Tue, Sep 11

15:00

Designing the UX in Win
  8 – Part 1, 75min + 15min Q&A

Leslie Cottenje

Thu, Sept 13

15:00

Designing the UX in Win
  8 – Part 2, 75min + 15min Q&A

Leslie Cottenje

Fri, Sep 14

11:00

“Building Win 8 Apps”
  Expert chat, 60min

Leslie Cottenje, Caio
  Proiete

Fri, Sep 14

13:00

Designing Windows Store
  applications using XAML and Blend, 75min + 15min Q&A

Fons Sonnemans

Sep 17 - 21

 

 

 

Tue, Sep 18

15:00

Designing the UX in Win
  8 – Part 1, 75min + 15min Q&A

Leslie Cottenje

Thu, Sept 20

15:00

Designing the UX in Win
  8 – Part 2, 75min + 15min Q&A

Leslie Cottenje

Thu, Sept 20

13:00

Windows 8 “Building Apps Overview” (using XAML)”, 75min + 15min
  Q&A

Kevin Dockx

Fri, Sep 21

11:00

“Building Win 8 Apps”
  Expert chat, 60min

Leslie Cottenje, Kevin
  Dockx

Sep 24 - 28

 

 

 

Mon, Sep 24

15:00

Developing
  Windows 8 Apps with HTML/JS, 75min + 15min Q&A

Caio Proiete

Tue, Sep 25

15:00

Designing the UX in Win
  8 – Part 1, 75min + 15min Q&A

Leslie Cottenje

Wed, Sep 26

15:00

Designing the UX in Win
  8 – Part 2, 75min + 15min Q&A

Leslie Cottenje

Thu, Sep 27

10:00

Windows 8 “Building Apps Overview” (using XAML)”, 75min + 15min
  Q&A

Kevin Dockx

Fri, Sep 28

11:00

“Building Win 8 Apps”
  Expert chat, 60min

Leslie Cottenje, Kevin
  Dockx

Oct 1 - 5

 

 

Wed, Oct 3

11:00

Metro and WinRT for the
  Silverlight/WPF developer (in other words: the current XAML developer) – part
  1, 60 min + 15min Q&A

Gill Cleeren

Wed, Oct 3

14:00

Metro and WinRT for the
  Silverlight/WPF developer (in other words: the current XAML developer) – part
  2, 60 min + 15min Q&A

Gill Cleeren

Thu, Oct 4

10:00

Windows 8 “Building Apps Overview” (using XAML)”, 75min + 15min
  Q&A

Kevin Dockx

Fri, Oct 5

11:00

“Building Win 8 Apps”
  Expert chat

Kevin Dockx, Caio
  Proiete

Fri, Oct 5

15:00

Developing
  Windows 8 Apps with HTML/JS, 75min + 15min Q&A

Caio Proiete

Oct 8 - 12

 

 

 

Tue, Oct 9

11:00

Advanced WinRT
  development: taking a look at the things you don’t see in the intro talks! –
  part 1, 60 min + 15min Q&A

Gill Cleeren

Tue, Oct 9

14:00

Advanced WinRT
  development: taking a look at the things you don’t see in the intro talks! –
  part 2, 60 min + 15min Q&A

Gill Cleeren

Thu, Oct 11

10:00

Windows 8 “Building Apps Overview” (using XAML)”, 75min + 15min
  Q&A

Kevin Dockx

Thu, Oct 11

15:00

Developing
  Windows 8 Apps with HTML/JS, 75min + 15min Q&A

Caio Proiete

Fri, Oct 12

11:00

“Building Win 8 Apps”
  Expert chat

Kevin Dockx, Caio
  Proiete

Oct 15 - 19

 

 

Mon, Oct 15

11:00

Windows 8 Metro apps and
  the outside world: connecting with services and integrating the cloud – part
  1, 60 min + 15min Q&A

Gill Cleeren

Mon, Oct 15

14:00

Windows 8 Metro apps and
  the outside world: connecting with services and integrating the cloud – part
  2, 60 min + 15min Q&A

Gill Cleeren

Tue, Oct 16

11:00

Developing
  Windows 8 Apps with HTML/JS, 75min + 15min Q&A

Caio Proiete

Thu, Oct 18

10:00

Windows 8 “Building Apps Overview” (using XAML)”, 75min + 15min
  Q&A

Kevin Dockx

Fri, Oct 19

11:00

“Building Win 8 Apps”
  Expert chat

Kevin Dockx, Caio
  Proiete

Oct 22 - 26

 

 

Tue, Oct 23

11:00

Developing
  Windows 8 Apps with HTML/JS, 75min + 15min Q&A

Caio Proiete

Thu, Oct 25

10:00

Windows 8 “Building Apps Overview” (using XAML)”, 75min + 15min
  Q&A

Kevin Dockx

Fri, Oct 26

11:00

“Building Win 8 Apps”
  Expert chat

Kevin Dockx, Caio
  Proiete

Oct 29 – Nov 2

 

 

Oct 30 – Nov 2

 

BUILD

 

 

 

To be continued