belated announcements... Chat with WPF team ... 2/21 11:00 PST

Jaime Rodriguez
On Windows Phone, Windows Presentation Foundation, Silverlight and Windows 7

belated announcements... Chat with WPF team ... 2/21 11:00 PST

  • Comments 0

I am sure you read the invite from Tim  

There is a Chat with the WPF team tomorrow at 11 AM PST..  I skipped the last one (holidays) but will be there tomorrow...  Feel free to join us...  ask some tough questions and provide some feedback on the platform...  The chat takes place on Wednesday, February 21st 2007 at 11am Pacific (that's 2pm Eastern, 7pm UK/GMT, 8pm Europe). Use this link to add an appointment to your calendar, and use this link to enter the chatroom on the day of the event. Spread the word around, and hope to see you there!

 

While here, a plug-in for Josh's WPF Challenge contest..    when the contest started the price was a T-Shirt and bragging rights of course ..  but since then the booty has been raised. The prices now are subscriptions to Infragistics and Xceed's WPF controls  ...