On October 9th Credant announced the latest version of their Mobile Guardian Product which was version 5.2. 

Credant let me know today that they have a webcast taking place in the afternoon (European/UK time) today to give an overview of this latest version.

  • Learn how the latest release of CREDANT Mobile Guardian Enterprise Edition balances advanced security enhancements with new, innovative ease-of-use features that set a new standard in moble data security.
  • Describe how the new CREDANT Mobile Guardian can work within your organization's operational and support processes.
  • Review the new features of CREDANT Mobile Guardian announced on October 9th.

The webcast is scheduled for October 31, 2006 at 11:00am (EST) 10:00am (CST), 8:00am (PST)

You can find more details on the webcast HERE