You may or may not be aware but as part of the Energy Policy Act, daylight saving time is extended by four weeks in 2007 and in subsequent years. This change affects the following time zones:


GMT-3:30 Newfoundland

GMT-4 Atlantic

GMT-5 Eastern US

GMT-6 Central US

GMT-7 Mountain US

GMT-8 Pacific US

GMT-9 Alaska


So basically US and Canada....

If you have a Windows Mobile device you may need to make some modifications to the registry to accomodate this change. 

Details of how to do this are contained HERE

For more information about daylight saving time changes in the United States in 2007, visit the following Microsoft Web site: