Why is Azure important?

Have you wondered how cloud computing can bring your ideas to the web faster? Reduce your IT costs? Or be able to respond quickly to changes in your business and customer’s needs? If so, then you need to find out what Azure is all about!

What is this Windows Azure training?

In this Windows Azure training session you will learn about Azure; how to develop and launch your own application as well as how it impacts YOUR daily life.image

  • Implement Web Roles and Worker Roles
  • Use Azure Table Storage and Azure Local Storage
  • Deploy your application to the cloud
  • Use Windows Azure Diagnostics image

What does it cost me?
There is NO cost to participate in this training.
 
The Agenda:
• Overview of Cloud Computing
• Introduction to Windows Azure
• Tour of the Azure Portal 
• Uploading your first Azure package 
• Real world Scenario
• Experiencing your first cloud app & behind the scenes
• Q & A
 
How do I attend:
Find the day and time that works best for you, then click to register. Everything you need will be emailed prior to the start of the training.


Date

Time

Register

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Friday, April 30, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Friday, May 7, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Monday, May 10, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Friday, May 14, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Monday, May 17, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Friday, May 21, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Monday, May 24, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

Friday, May 28, 2010

11:00-12:30pm

Register Here

 

Special Bonus!

All attendees receive a free, temporary Azure account with full access

Info and Registration: http://distributed.cloudapp.net/

Need more information: http://bit.ly/azure_training

Enjoy!