I have 5 notebooks I have shared with others on SkyDrive. What I just noticed was that the only real differentiation to them is that they are shared with different groups of people. If I need to share more information with my siblings, I just add a new section to the notebook I already share with them.
I'm trying to figure out how this will affect my testing. I guess one change is that a new notebook can now be viewed as being created only to share with a new group of people. Maybe it is a subset of users on a separate notebook already or maybe with all new folks.
Other than this change, though, I can't really think of any other changes to make off the top of my head. Now that I am aware of it, I'm sure I'll come up with more. It just struck me and I thought it was kind of interesting.
Questions, comments, concerns and criticisms always welcome,John