Microsoft is working hard to improve security and Rich Kaplan, Corporate Vice President for the Security Business Unit, and his security team invites you to join them in a candid Q&A session. Ask us your tough questions; share with us what is going well and what needs improvement. This is your chance to talk up front with the leading security minds at Microsoft.

 

October 14, 2004

2:00pm Pacific time/5:00pm Eastern/21:00 GMT/22:00 London/6:00am Tokyo

 

Add to Calendar [http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/vcs/Security_in_Microsoft_oct14.ics]

Enter Chat Room [http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx]

 

All things going well, I should be there too :)