Following on from the fantastic Windows Embedded Seminars in Bangalore (India) we're now running a series of online chats with the Windows CE and Windows XP Embedded development teams to answer questions from any of the attendees at these events - check out the date/time below - notice that the chat is running from 2030 through 2130 on April 22nd (that's 2030 O'Clock for all those not familiar with 24 hour clock <g>) 20:30, looks like we will have to bring in Pizza (or curry!) - if you're not in India you are also more than welcome to attend the chat - bring on the questions !

April 22, 2004
8:30 - 9:30 P.M. Pacific time
11:30 P.M. - 12:30 A.M. Eastern time
3:30 - 4:30 GMT (April 23)

Windows Embedded Chat -
This live chat will cover both Windows CE .NET and Windows XP Embedded. Do you have tough technical questions regarding Microsoft's Windows Embedded products for which you're seeking answers? Do you want to tap into the deep knowledge of the talented Microsoft Embedded Devices Group members? If so, please join us for a live Windows Embedded chat and bring on the questions!