Please join experts from the Windows Mobile, Windows CE, SQL Server CE and .NET Compact Framework communities in a chat around application development for smart devices. These chats are a great opportunity to have your questions answered by experts from around the world.

------------------------------------------------
Join us online for our live interactive developer Q&A Tuesday 13th May at
10 am US Pacific Time
11 am US Mountain Time
12 pm US Central Time
1 pm US Eastern Time
6 pm BST
To convert from GMT to your local time, use the link below:
http://www.worldtimeserver.com/current_time_in_RU-MOW.aspx
------------------------------------------------
To join the chat use the following link:
http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/chatrooms/msdn.aspx

 

- Mike