Just launched on MSDN is the CE 6.0 Exam Preparation Kit Download - There are six chapters in the kit that cover the following topics.

  • Chapter 01: Customizing the Operating System Design
  • Chapter 02: Building and Deploying the Runtime Image
  • Chapter 03: Performing System Programming
  • Chapter 04: Debugging and Testing the System
  • Chapter 05: Customizing a Board Support Package
  • Chapter 06: Developing Device Drivers
  • Even if you are not planning on taking the CE 6.0 Developer Certification the content may still be very useful for you to learn about CE 6.0.

    - Mike