IIT prolific student app publisher Velin is back at again with some great new titles for Windows 8.  These apps are fun and engaging and cover a board set of interests.

· Harry Potter Trivia: http://apps.microsoft.com/windows/app/harry-potter-trivia/532d83a6-cb75-45af-aca9-4e440723357f

· Big Bang Theory Trivia: http://apps.microsoft.com/windows/app/big-bang-theory-trivia/53936ca7-25cf-4cfd-b65a-e1bbbfaecad6

· Michael Jordan Trivia: http://apps.microsoft.com/windows/app/michael-jordan-trivia/0c9f4a59-259b-4857-81a8-4f35d471e5a3

· Family Guy Trivia http://apps.microsoft.com/windows/app/family-guy-trivia/c7fe50a6-4df9-478a-93d3-0497c9a3572b

· Funniest Quotes http://apps.microsoft.com/windows/app/funniest-quotes/5d222afd-726a-42dd-b3dc-900abaf68d85

· Naruto Puzzles: http://apps.microsoft.com/windows/app/naruto-puzzles/a2ecff2f-217c-4ade-b305-4048e8eb6b6a

· Car Models App: http://apps.microsoft.com/windows/app/car-models-app/ab3f60bf-b7d1-4d7f-a608-b6a823afa438

· Unscramble the states: http://apps.microsoft.com/windows/app/unscramble-the-state/8c27fdeb-ac14-4e37-a692-f20edba72b67

· Guess the Country ?  http://apps.microsoft.com/windows/app/guess-the-country/5cba0d25-7eb5-4489-b0ed-d2c4a20eae31