Watch Windows Phone 8 Launch tonight at (7:00 PM Cairo Time, GMT +2) at Windows Phone 8 #WP8 launch will be live @ 10AM Pacific, 5PM GMT on

http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/news/presskits/windowsphone/

or

https://www.facebook.com/windowsphone/app_517349678277512

 

[Please read the DISCLAIMER for this blog here.]