We would like to invite everyone to join us for a free Webcast on how Anglian Water is driving a step change in utilization of structured and unstructured data to enable greater efficiency within core business processes.

The Webcast will take place on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at Time: 11:00 AM EDT/10:00 AM CDT, 8:00 AM PDT/3:00 PM GMT. For those that cannot join the Webcast it will be available 24 hours after the live event for 6 months. Please Click Here to Register

What You'll Learn:

  • How Anglian Water integrated structured and unstructured data to enable greater efficiency within Enterprise Asset Management processes.
  • How to improve collaboration between customer relationship management, operations, engineering, procurement, and maintenance contractors to speed processes and resolve issues faster.
  • How to increase immediate access to historical failure analysis records, remediation plans, and associated content to gain deeper insights into root causes of issues.
  • How to increase immediate access to historical failure analysis records, remediation plans, and associated content to gain deeper insights into root causes of issues.

PRESENTERS for the Webcast are:

Jon Arnold, Director, Worldwide Power & Utilities Industry, Microsoft Corporation
Sarah Loftus, IT Strategy & Planning Manager, Anglian Water
Rob Gascho, Energy Industry Strategist, OpenText Corporation

 

We look forward to seeing you on the Webcast! – Jon C. Arnold