The Microsoft MVP Award Program Blog

Independent Experts. Real World Answers.

The Microsoft MVP Award Program Blog

Independent Experts. Real World Answers.

MVP Leads Love Twitter!

MVP Leads Love Twitter!

  • Comments 2

image

Did you know that many MVP Leads are on Twitter? You can find their usernames below, along with a few members of the management team. Please bookmark this page, as we will be adding more Twitter usernames over time.

NB. The following Leads have agreed to share their Twitter username with the Community.

 

Europe

Alessandro Teglia, CEE & Italy MVP Lead, http://twitter.com/alead

Akim Boukhelif, MVP UK & Ireland, http://twitter.com/kikim

Vicki Collins, MVP Lead UK, http://twitter.com/VickiColl

Gerard Verbrugge, MVP Lead Benelux & Nordic, http://twitter.com/gervercom

Ruari Plint, MVP Lead – MEA & South Africa, http://twitter.com/ruariplint

Katrin Letzel, MVP Lead – Germany, Austria, Switzerland, http://twitter.com/katko

North America

Nestor Portillo, MVP Director, Community & Online Support, http://twitter.com/nportillo

Karen Young, Marketing, Events & Program Manager, http://twitter.com/karenyo

Emily Freet, MVP Lead Team Manager, North America, http://twitter.com/EmilyF

Suzanna Moran, SR. MVP Lead ASP.NET, SQL, Expression, Client App/Dev, Silverlight, http://twitter.com/Zannabanana

Michael Fosmire, SR. MVP Lead Entertainment & Devices, http://twitter.com/mikefos

Brian Boston, SR. MVP Lead, Windows Client, http://twitter.com/bboston

PJ Forgione, MVP Lead Visual Basic, Team System, C++, VSTO,DDK, XML, http://twitter.com/Pj_forgione

Jake Grey, MVP Lead C# and Security, http://twitter.com/jake_grey

Sasha Krsmanovic, MVP Lead Canada, http://twitter.com/k_sasha

Simran Chaudhry, MVP Lead Canada, http://twitter.com/sim_100

Latin America

Rodolfo Roim, MVP Lead Brazil, http://twitter.com/rodolforoim

Fernando Garcia Loera, MVP Lead Mexico, http://twitter.com/ferglo

Asia Pacific and Greater China

Abhishek Kant, MVP Lead South Asia, http://twitter.com/abhishekkant

Abhishek Baxi, MVP Program Specialist – South Asia, http://twitter.com/baxiabhishek

Nick Ellery, MVP Lead Australia, http://twitter.com/nickellery

Lilian Quek, MVP Lead Southeast Asia, http://twitter.com/hycoupe

Official Program Accounts

Microsoft MVP Award Program, http://twitter.com/MVPAwardProgram

Microsoft MVP Global Summit, http://twitter.com/MVPGlobalSummit  (active during MVP Global Summit).

 

Are you an MVP and on Twitter?  Don’t forget to follow us and add yourself to the MVP Wefollow Directory, http://wefollow.com/twitter/MVP

 

Technorati Tags: ,
Share this post :


  • Everyone is using Twitter now, it's great to see bigger companies getting into it.

  • Thanks for the resource.  Added myself to the wefollow list.

Page 1 of 1 (2 items)
Leave a Comment
  • Please add 7 and 2 and type the answer here:
  • Post