Congratulations to Visual Basic MVP Chuan Shan Hung , Windows Desktop Experience MVP Ching Cheng Su, Visual C# MVP Chih Hsin Ou Visual, C# MVP Larry Nung Visual,  ASP/ASP.NET MVP Jeff Chu, SQL Server MVP Alex Chuo, Visual Basic MVP Bill Chung, and Visual Basic MVP Tzu-Lien Cheng for winning the 2010 MSDN/TechNet Taipei Forum Contributors Award.

There were 11 winners total, and 8 of those winner were MVPs. 

MSDN TechNet attracted more than 600 attendees, including 50 MVPs.

Bookmark and Share