Microsoft MVP Mentor Blog

This blog provides information about the MVP Mentor Program as well as student resources and success stories

French Students: Join Us on April 18th for a Live Webinar on Working with the Cross Domain Library in SharePoint 2013

French Students: Join Us on April 18th for a Live Webinar on Working with the Cross Domain Library in SharePoint 2013

  • Comments 0

Please join us on Friday April 18th where SharePoint MVP and student mentor Mamhoud Challouf will be presenting a LIVE French language webinar on "Working with the Cross Domain Library in SharePoint 2013" 

When:  Friday April 18th

Time:  12pm UTC/GMT

2pm France

8am EST

Where:  https://join.microsoft.com/meet/karifinn/Q1JJ83FR?sl=.

If you do not have Microsoft Lync installed, clicking on this link will bring you to the Microsoft Lync Web App installation page

This event is part of our ongoing MVP Webinar series where we host events in French, English and other languages.  To view the recordings of our past events, please visit our YouTube Page

Hope you can join us live!

 

 

 

  • Loading...
Leave a Comment
  • Please add 7 and 6 and type the answer here:
  • Post