Microsoft MVP Mentor Blog

This blog provides information about the MVP Mentor Program as well as student resources and success stories

Encore Webinar in English: "Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript"

Encore Webinar in English: "Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript"

  • Comments 3

Please join us on Monday April 28th as SharePoint MVP and student mentor Thorsten Hans will be presenting a repeat of his "Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript"  webinar in English this time!

When:  Monday April 28th, 2014

Time:  5pm UTC/GMT

10am US Pacific Time

1pm US EST

Where: https://join.microsoft.com/meet/karifinn/8P6LZRZ2?sl

If you do not have Microsoft Lync installed, clicking on this link will bring you to the Microsoft Lync Web App installation page

This event is part of our ongoing MVP Webinar series where we host events in German, English and other languages.  To view the recordings of our past events, please visit our YouTube Page

Hope you can join us live!

  • Loading...
Leave a Comment
  • Please add 7 and 6 and type the answer here:
  • Post