Microsoft MVP Mentor Blog

This blog provides information about the MVP Mentor Program as well as student resources and success stories

English Students: Join Us on May 15th for a Live Webinar on "Developing Windows 8 Apps"

English Students: Join Us on May 15th for a Live Webinar on "Developing Windows 8 Apps"

  • Comments 0

Please join us on Thursday May 15th where Visual C++ MVP and student mentor Angel Hernandez from Australia will be presenting a LIVE English language webinar
on "Developing Windows 8 Apps" 

When: 
Thursday May 15th, 2014

Time:  6pm US Pacific Time or 9pm US Eastern Standard Time

1am UTC/GMT (Will be May 16th)

Approx 11am in Australia (Will be May 16th)

Use the World Time Server Meeting Planner to find your local time

Where: https://join.microsoft.com/meet/karifinn/4W88KP7F?sl=

If you do not have Microsoft Lync installed, clicking on
this link will bring you to the Microsoft Lync Web App installation page

This event is part of our ongoing MVP Webinar series
where we host events in German, English and other languages.  To view the
recordings of our past events, please visit our YouTube Page

Hope you can join us live!

  • Loading...
Leave a Comment
  • Please add 4 and 2 and type the answer here:
  • Post