Microsoft MVP Mentor Blog

This blog provides information about the MVP Mentor Program as well as student resources and success stories

Rescheduled for May 19th: Encore Webinar in English: "Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript"

Rescheduled for May 19th: Encore Webinar in English: "Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript"

  • Comments 0

Please join us on Monday May 19th where SharePoint MVP and student mentor Thorsten Hans will be presenting a LIVE English language
webinar on "Building SharePoint Apps Using JavaScript" 

When: 
Monday May 19th, 2014

Time:  10am US Pacific Time

1pm US Eastern Standard Time

5pm UTC/GMT

7pm Germany

Use the World Time Server Meeting Planner to find your local time

Where: https://join.microsoft.com/meet/karifinn/B4M3V5KW?sl=

If you do not have Microsoft Lync installed, clicking on
this link will bring you to the Microsoft Lync Web App installation page

This event is part of our ongoing MVP Webinar series
where we host events in German, English and other languages.  To view the
recordings of our past events, please visit our YouTube Page

Hope you can join us live!

  • Loading...
Leave a Comment
  • Please add 3 and 7 and type the answer here:
  • Post