Microsoft MVP Mentor Blog

This blog provides information about the MVP Mentor Program as well as student resources and success stories

English Students: Join Us on May 21st for a Live Webinar on "Windows (Phone, Apps, and Azure)"

English Students: Join Us on May 21st for a Live Webinar on "Windows (Phone, Apps, and Azure)"

  • Comments 0

Please join us on Wednesday May 21st where Client Development MVP and student mentor Karthikeyan Anbarasan will be presenting a LIVE English language webinar on "Windows (Phone, Apps and Azure)" 

When: Wednesday May 21st, 2014

Time:  7am US Pacific Time

10am US Eastern Standard Time

2pm UTC/GMT

7:30pm India

Use the World TimeServer Meeting Planner to find your local time

Where: https://join.microsoft.com/meet/karifinn/FWCJ4JHL?sl=

If you do not have Microsoft Lync installed, clicking on this link will bring you to the Microsoft Lync Web App installation page

This event is part of our ongoing MVP Webinar series where we host events in German, English and other languages.  To view the recordings of our past events, please visit our YouTube Page

Hope you can join us live!

  • Loading...
Leave a Comment
  • Please add 1 and 1 and type the answer here:
  • Post