October, 2012

Posts
  • myamama

    Download Windows Phone 8.0 SDK

    • 1 Comments
    Hello Everyone, You can now download the new Windows Phone 8 SDK at http://t.co/raOsHVVg [Please read the DISCLAIMER for this blog here .]
  • myamama

    Watch Windows Phone 8 Launch - Live Links

    • 0 Comments
    Watch Windows Phone 8 Launch tonight at (7:00 PM Cairo Time, GMT +2) at Windows Phone 8 #WP8 launch will be live @ 10AM Pacific, 5PM GMT on http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/news/presskits/windowsphone/ or https://www.facebook.com/windowsphone/app_517349678277512...
Page 1 of 1 (2 items)