In what was sure to have been a stunning surprise, last night, the first annual Commissioner Bud Selig Leadership Award was given out. And the winner was... Allan H. "Bud" Selig!

I wonder who will win next year.

Or who will win the Bud Selig Lifetime Achievement Award.

Perhaps just to save time, they will name Bud Selig the Bud Selig Leadership Award Recipient For Life.