It’s very unfortunate to have to do this, but the so-called “Plankytronixx Academy” (!) Windows Azure Connect Online Session that was due to run:

15th December 16:00 UK Time (08:00 PST) to 17:15 UK Time (09:15 PST)

…has had to be moved to the same time slot on the 22nd December.

The server from which I was going to do demos, including domain-joining Azure instances to a local Active Directory has slowed to the slowest of crawls. So slow in fact that all troubleshooting measures have become untenable. Though I might find out what’s wrong and get it fixed in time, I suspect not and I want to give as much notice that I can of the change of date.

Diary commitments mean the earliest I can run the new session is on the 22nd December. I hope this doesn’t cause too much inconvenience for any of you who’d put the original date in your diaries. I’m sure though, we’ll have a great session on the 22nd December. Get all that knowledge in to your head in time for Christmas, when you can ponder how to apply it with your family and friends over mince pies and mulled wine…

To attend the NEW SESSION click here on the 22nd December at 16:00 UK time to join the session.

If I don’t see you at the session – have a nice Christmas…

Planky