Sorry for the late notice, but we're hosting a Windows Vista webcast on Monday. If you read this post and join the webcast, add a little (b) to your name and we'll know who you are!

Windows Vista for Healthcare (1 hour)
June 19, 2006
1:00 pm (PST)
3:00 pm (CST)
4:00 pm (EST)

Register for MS-HUG Tech Forum Preview Webcast

Interested in learning more about soon to be launched Microsoft products such as Office 2007, Windows Vista and Exchange 2007? Sign up to attend the first in a series of Webcasts previewing products that will be presented in more detail at the MS-HUG Tech Forum, August 28 – 29 at the Microsoft Campus in Redmond, WA.

The first Webcast, June 19 at 3:00 pm CENTRAL (4:00 pm EASTERN; 1:00 pm PACIFIC) will preview Windows Vista for Healthcare. This presentation by Bill Crounse, MD, Healthcare Provider Industry Director, and Roberto Ruggeri, Healthcare Industry Technical Strategist, will highlight benefits to healthcare organizations in upgrading to Windows Vista.