Yesterday’s tip talked about how to delete all breakpoints.  If you are following along at home, you hit the warning message that appears when you attempt to do this. 

do you want to delete all breakpoints prompt

If it is annoying, you can disable it by going to Tools – Options – Debugging – General, and uncheck the Ask before deleting all breakpoints checkbox.

Tools Options Debugging General - ask before deleting all breakpoints

Technorati Tags: VS2005Tip,VS2008Tip