clip_image001

clip_image002

Join us for a free, in-person event you won’t want to miss
Join a select group of developers for an event near you and get hands-on experience with Microsoft® Visual Studio® 2010.
Learn about the rich application platforms that Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 supports, including Windows® 7, the Web, SharePoint® 2010, Windows Azure, and Windows Phone 7 Series. Visual Studio 2010 is packed with new and enhanced features that simplify the entire development process from design to deployment. From all new multi monitor support to SharePoint and Silverlight tools out of the box, there’s a lot to love in 2010.
Attend presentations, demos, and training from Microsoft engineers, evangelists and partners and see for yourself the power of Visual Studio 2010:

  • Learn how Visual Studio 2010 helps drive tighter team collaboration across the entire software development lifecycle.
  • See how quickly you can build rich websites with ASP.NET MVC 2 and Dynamic Data.
  • Learn about the powerful capabilities of the new Windows Phone 7 Series application platform and the familiar tools experience that Visual Studio 2010 provides for developers.
  • Find out how easy it is to leverage your existing code and move to the cloud with Windows Azure.

CITY

DATE

Denver, CO

Tuesday, April 20

LA (Costa Mesa), CA

Tuesday, May 18

San Francisco, CA

Thursday, May 20

Seattle, WA

Thursday, May 27


Get session details >>

Can’t make the dates above? Register for our half-day, in-person events featuring      
Launch 2010 highlights in a city near you.

CITY

DATE

Fort Collins, CO

Wednesday, April 21

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday, April 22

San Diego, CA

Monday, May 3

Albuquerque, NM

Tuesday, May 4

Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday, May 5

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, May 11

Sacramento, CA

Wednesday, May 19

Portland, OR

Wednesday, May 26

Boise, ID

Thursday, June 3

Mountain View, CA

Tuesday, June 15

We’re looking forward to seeing you at one of these events! If you prefer I not send you these types of communications, just let me know. To learn how to manage your contact preferences for other parts of Microsoft, please read our Privacy Statement.