Yes, I am a ‘calendar girl’, planning, planning, planning for 2010 already.  Lots has been filled in to my January 2010 calendar already, so I thought I’d share here.

Week 1 – Jan 3 to Jan 9

Sat, Jan 9 -  9am to 5pm – ENVISION high school girls tech con at UCSD (opening speaker)

Week 2 – Jan 10 to Jan 16

Mon, Jan 11 -  9am to 5pm – Client Visits (Azure prototyping) in LA
Wed, Jan 13 -  5pm to 9pm – guest teaching at Wintress Technical School in San Diego
Thurs, Jan 14 - 6pm to 9pm – attending PHP UG in San Diego
Sat, Jan 16 - 1pm to late – hosting SuperHappyDevHouse in San Jose

Week 3 – Jan 17 to 23

Fri, Jan 22 - 9am to 5pm – custom Azure class for enterprise client in LA
Sat, Jan 23 – 10am to 3pm - ‘Teaching Kids to Code’ session, at QuickStart in Irvine – if you are interested in having your 10 to 17 year old child attend, PING me ASAP via this blog!

Week 4 – Jan 24 to Jan 30

Tues, Jan 26 – 9am to 6pm – speaker for Catalyst conference in SFO
Wed, Jan 27 – 6pm to late – TwiistUp showoff in LA
Thurs, Jan 28 – 9am to 5pm – TwiistUp con in LA
Thurs, Jan 28 – 8pm to late – New Media Vault tech social in LA
Fri/Sat/Sun, Jan 29-31 – She’s Geeky unConference in San Jose
Sat/Sun, Jan 30-31 – SoCalCodeCamp in Fullerton (I’ll be in NorCal, but if you are in SoCal, YOU should go to this one!)

Of course, things change, so I’ll revise here as more events show up.