Tom Hollander's blog

patterns, practices and pontification

It's Webcast Time!

It's Webcast Time!

  • Comments 3

We've been in a bit of a webcast drought in p&p for a little while, but we're trying to make some amends over the next couple of months with a number of webcasts about Enterprise Library and Software Factories. Here's the schedule for the first few:

Webcast Presenter Date and Time
How to Use the Web Client Software Factory Eugenio Pace March 21st 10am PDT / 17:00 UTC
What's New in Enterprise Library 3.0 Tom Hollander March 27th 10am PDT / 17:00 UTC
Using the Web Service Software Factory Don Smith April 5th 1pm PDT / 20:00 UTC

As is always the case, you can watch these live, or after 24 hours you can view them on-demand. While the latter option is often more convenient, the big benefit of watching live is that you are able to ask questions in real time (plus we don't feel like we're talking to nobody :-). But feel free to choose what option works best for you!

Looking a bit further ahead we're also planning a couple of sessions to dive into the details on the Validation Application Block and Policy Injection Application Block, so stay tuned for more details on these.

  • Hi Tom,

    Thanks for arranging the webcasts. I have published some beginners tutorials on various blocks of EntLib including Validation App Block. Hope they are helpful.

    http://dotnetwithme.blogspot.com

    vikas

  • Well yesterday was TechDays and I enjoyed it, though it was not what I expected. I followed the SharePoint

  • I don't know about you but I already bought popcorn and block my outlook time for watching next web casts during this week

Page 1 of 1 (3 items)