Rapid project type in Microsoft Dynamics Sure Step provides guidance to partners on implementing Microsoft Dynamics solutions in 20 activities or less.  Join us for this webinar to learn more about this simple approach; and how you can implement, within reduced timeframes, without the perceived overhead of project management and with more consistency – all within fixed customer budgets. 

This webcast will present both a simple process and an example of how such a process can be implemented in collaborative SharePoint project sites.  Please select either one of the two webcasts.

June 18, 2009:

Time: 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT

Register: http://www.brightwork.com/forms/webinar_registration_form.asp?event=8

ICS: http://www.brightwork.com/ics/Live_Webcast_Rapid_Implementations_with_Sure_Step_June18.ics

Brightwork also invites you to try pmPoint for Sure Step, BrightWork’s SharePoint based project management plug-in for Microsoft Dynamics partners.  Partners can also click here to access our online TrialZone and take pmPoint for Sure Step for a test drive!  There is no software to download and access is enabled immediately.

Posted By Fee Nolan